Server hosting at a cheap price

Hey guys. Recently I’ve invested in a few server boxes. I have a GUI that is similar to Xenon’s, the TCadmin. Because I am only starting out, I need some first customers. If you were to buy some slots, you would undoubtedly have unmatched bandwidth speed as you and possibly a few others are the only servers running on the box.

As of now, no website is available. Price is 20 cents per slot. You will receive the FTP address and TDadmin web page immediately after you pay.

I’ve tried running build darkrp servers with 124 people. Absolutely no lag came in to play with about ~50 props each person.

mods and addons you can ask me to install, but other than that I don’t really have any auto installer other then a bot that will install/reinstall your server that is available on the TCadmin panel.

Also, server will be up 24/7. I have 2 backup batteries that are capable of powering the server for 20 hours straight. Just help me out and spread the news.

specs:

Intel Xeon E3110 Wolfdale 3.0GHz 6MB L2 Cache LGA 775 65W Quad-Core Processor

Motherboard:
ASUS P5BV-C LGA 775 Intel 3200 ATX Server Motherboard

Case:
Thermaltake Soprano RS 101 Mid Tower Case Black

Hard Drives (2x):
Western Digital Caviar Black WD5001AALS 2TB 7200 RPM 32MB Cache SATA 4.0Gb/s Hard Drive

Memory (2x):
4GB 800MHz DDR3 ECC Low-Latency CL4 (4-4-4-12) FBDIMM (Kit of 2)

Power Supply:
CORSAIR CMPSU-550VX 550W ATX12V V2.2 SLI Ready CrossFire Ready 80 PLUS Certified Active PFC Compatible with Core i7 Power Supply

OR
CORSAIR CMPSU-400CX 400W ATX12V V2.2 80 PLUS Certified Compatible with Core i7 Power Supply <<<Less wattage, no overkill?

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTxCrXTza99DFZrXM1PC37WlZlYtG1dF3ZdSvUcZD54kHyZqbE&t=1&usg=__NLxDZisG-fYS2EIQPvQDjeOfJY4=

Screenie of Updated SpeedTest please. This one is from 1-30-2010.

Speeds haven’t changed. That I promise you.

Then can you please upload a test file for us? Say 250MB.

Sure. Doing it right now.