Sick of roleplaying bull$#%& !

Hello guys. I’m here to ask for some help. I’ve been playing gmod for many years since gmod9 and one of the things I enjoyed the most was Roleplaying.

I really loved to do serious RP being a merchant, chef, drug dealer, gun dealer and such so I could sell things to other players, buy things, have my shop, my house. It was very very fun. The hunger meter was also something very nice about RP that I really enjoyed as people had to buy food from the chef, which could spawn pies, eggs, bread, etc. To sum up, I like to play serious rp.

I stopped playing gmod for a while last year and and started missing it so I began playing again this week. I downloaded DarkRP and played on several servers.

But what really brought me here was my anger. I just can’t find a serious RP server. All I find is servers in which you just can’t spawn anything (only admin can spawn drugs. How am I supposed to be a drug dealer?) and you only see people jumping around trying to bug the map. In adition, 80% os the server’s population is made of cops and thieves. 10% is afk players and the other 10% is people messing around with anything they find in the way.

I miss old rp times and I wanted to know if you guys have a solution to my problem. Is there a way for me to play a serious roleplay?

Thanks.

I am just tired to do /me Roll when i get hit in serious HL RP. I want to kill someone with a gun, not /me punches

Lol I don’t what that means. Never really been throught that

Play deathmatch?

So. Anyone has a solution to my problem??

make your own server or stop playing gmod, roleplay is dead

You could try hosting a server with someone with everything you want in it.

Just play zombie survival.

Why did you censor the title? It’s a forum, I don’t think anyone cares if you type out the word bullshit.

Also, if you can try to get into the community, TNB is an extremely serious roleplay server.