Small Question/Problem Concerning Presets

I hope this is the correct discussion. I feel a little silly because this looks incredibly easy to make, but somehow I’m just not writing this correctly. Seeing as I can’t include .txt files while uploading an addon to the Workshop, I’m trying to turn these little scripts into a .lua file. Hopefully I have this right so far, I’ve never done scripting before. Basically I’m just trying to include some presets for the Colour Tool to go along with some TF2 ragdolls, but I’m having a tad of trouble with the format no matter how much I edit it. At the moment this is what I have:

presets.Add( "color", "A Color Similar To Slate", {
	colour_mode = 5
	colour_r = 47
	colour_g = 79
	colour_b = 79
	colour_a = 255
})

I did take a look at this page and made small changes here and there with each trial such as adding quotes, placing commas, having it all on one line, tabbing instead of an equal sign; random things like that, but no such luck. With the format I currently have, this is the error I get:

[ERROR] addons\colourable tf2 mercenaries\lua\autorun f2paintcolours.lua:3: ‘}’ expected (to close ‘{’ at line 1) near ‘colour_r’
1. unknown - addons\colourable tf2 mercenaries\lua\autorun f2paintcolours.lua:0

I’m assuming it’s asking me to place a bracket before or after the red colour line, but then that cuts off the rest of the code. I want to add more colours as well, but I’m trying to get at least one working properly first before I try adding more. Also, in case it’s a concern, there’s spaces in “colourable tf2 mercenaries” instead of underscores, whether it matters or not in this case, because at the moment I have the files mounted manually for quicker editing rather than continuing to update the Workshop addon. Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated and thank you very much for your time.

You are missing commas.
colour_mode = 5,
colour_r = 47,
etc