Someone explain to me this....

Soo, 1hour ago i was preparing myself to logout. Same old thing i got everything on inventory, open my little shack door, went outside and logoff.

I just login and i got nothing with me and im FAR far away from my place. What the hell?

Really, in 2months i never saw this. I asked my team mates if there was a wipe and there wasnt. Could it be possible that when i logoff for some reason i was still in game? Because when i login right now to the server i got that error that was already connected to server, soo i refresh and this happens.

EDIT: And before someone ask, no this account is not shared by anyone. It’s only me.


(User was banned for this post ("utt" - garry))

Very strange if u havent shared your account it could also be hacked.