[SUGGESTION] Weapons

So, i’ve been playing the game for almost 2 months already and bought several KEYS to giveaway on a Portuguese stream giveaway to get more people into the game.

This morning i was thinking about the military grade weapons that exist on the game and the different opinions that people have about them and i think that everyone had some point. There are people that want MILITARY weapons removed, but i think if we remove them completly it will not be REAL at all. But on the other hand, the amount of MILITARY weapons that exist in the game is a bit ridiculous, but it is still an alpha and the developers will find an anser to this problem.

MY SUGGESTION IS:

• LOWER MILITARY weapons drop in civillian zones;

• REMOVE Military weapons Blueprint from the game;

• ADD an Anvil to the game it could drop on civillian Loot but it would be rare (Blueprint for this should not be added) (Once you learn it with a Research Kit, you’ll need 150 Low Quality Metal to craft one, in order to turn it difficult to craft and share);

• ADD a Blueprint for HIGH QUALITY METAL (It can only be crafted when you are close to an ANVIL) (It would take 10 Low Quality Metal to craft 1 High Quality Metal) (It should be a rare DROP from AIRPLANES)

• ADD or TRANSFORM 1 radiation ZONE into a factory;

• ADD 1 unique INDUSTRIAL MACHINE in that CIVILLIAN PLACE (let’s call it X-MACHINE for NOW);

You see where im getting to?

So, in order to CRAFT a weapon, you would need to go inside a radiation ZONE to get to the INDUSTRIAL MACHINE (It would take 2m to craft, so you need to stand close to it and have RADIATION PILLS and RADIATION SUIT).
But before you go in there, tou need 10 HIGH QUALITY METAL, a recipe that you need to get lucky to get from a plane…
But you would also need an ANVIL to CRAFT wich is SUPER-RARE to drop on civillian ZONES…

I think this is a good idea and it would reduce ALOT the amount of weapons that exist in the game…