Survival PVP No sleepers 24/7 day Instacraft oxide (PM TP request History Door sharing List players Private messaging)

Hello all, to put this simply i am relatively new to running a server. I’m starting this server because I’m sick of being revenge killed by power hungry admins. I do not agree with admins interfering with the game play of a survival style game. So I’ll be keeping my admin actions to a minimum. I play with a small group, only one of them is a fellow admin. I trust him to follow the rules I’ve laid down for the admins and to act in my place when i am away. (work will dictate my schedule a fair amount) I will place down the rules and follow them accordingly.
Admins rules

1. Spawning of item’s is strictly prohibited except for server wide event’s in which we will expressly not participate in or the spawning of admin related gear PURELY for the investigation of suspected rule breaking.
  2. We will not take side’s simply because one side has been more favorable to us. We will investigate any alleged offenses independently in an effort to ensure that the problem is resolved fairly. If necessary both myself and my associate will investigate both side’s and compare notes.
  3. Destruction of players property using admin spawned items is not condoned unless investigation is underway. If the individual or groups are guilty they will be treated as such. A list of potential punishment’s will be listed below.
  4. Admin spawned item’s for sponsored events. These event’s will occur occasionally (no more then once a week) and only when a minimum of 5 people are on from separate groups (Not to include the admins)Detail’s for said event will be listed below.
  5. if you ever have any questions comment’s or complaint’s feel free to ask an admin. If you have an issue and think one admin treated you unfairly then come to the other. We will work to resolve the issue or explain why said action’s were taken.

Server rules will be simple enough