Team Fortress GMod

Well, I’ve been secretly working on this for quite some time. Since I am a newbie to Gamemode coding I wanted to take my time, don’t be too harsh! :wink:

This is Team Fortress GMod, or TFG, my attempt to bring everything I love about Team Fortress 2, plus all the TFC like action of Fortress Forver into one snug package. That means it will include grenades! :4chan:

[ul]What’s finished:
[list]Capturing the flag, gives points, once the point limit is reached (easily modifiable) everyone is frozen and it moves on to the next map.[/ul]
[ul]Classes, all completely changeable via console commands[/ul]
[ul]Spy disguises, all of which work via console commands. Any disguise written that isn’t valid will be rejected[/ul]
[ul]Class specific HP and Movement speeds, currently not balanced or fine tuned at all. Just enough to give a sense of the game coming together.[/ul]
[ul]Medic Auto-Heal.[/ul]
[ul]Pyro can’t catch on fire.[/ul][/list]

[ul]What’s NOT finished:
[list]Weapons, currently, not a single weapon is finished. A few have been worked on a little though. (I mean a little, I’m not good with SWeps.)[/ul]
[ul]Maps. I’m a terrible mapper.[/ul]
[ul]Models. I can’t model.[/ul]
[ul]Grenades.[/ul]
[ul]Bugs, little touches, and other misc stuff I can’t list.[/ul][/list]

[ul]Iffy:
[list]Currently, to see what class and team a player is, there are icons above everyone’s heads while they are on screen. This will stay unless I can find a talented modeler who can make models for each player and team! Spy disguises work by changing these icons![/ul]
[ul]Frag Grenades. I’m thinking of only adding Class specific grenades and ditching frags all together. The Demo and Soldier might get frags though. Time will tell![/ul][/list]

[ul]Media:
[list]Overview of the map, and HUD:
http://i86.photobucket.com/albums/k92/Aska49/test2fort0000-1.jpg[/ul]
[ul]Changing Class:
http://i86.photobucket.com/albums/k92/Aska49/test2fort0001-1.jpg[/ul]
[ul]Red Flag: