Tf141

http://filesmelt.com/dl/gm_bigcity0010_21.jpg

More background work required to

Great, now you will spam your shit pictures all over facepunch.

First of all: Multicam camo in an urban enviroment? The fuck? The explosion is entirely shit and low quality. TF141 outdated models, fuck off. AND FOR FUCKS SAKE, LEARN THE FUCKING BB TAGS.

This sucks, wait till rossmum clicks it to see a full review.

(User was banned for this post ("Flaming" - SteveUK))

Well, I won’t send my "spam"here, and I’m tired of your abuse, I can say I am a novice, I made ascreenshots for your comment, not blindly sarcasm and cast off, thanks!

How does camo choice make a picture bad? Nor do TF141 models have anything I can complain about.
Anyway
The lighting makes no sense. Explosion and smoke look pasted on.
You should consider your angle/prop placement/map choice in the future, the place looks really empty.
Posing is great though, especially the two guys at the front look really natural.

I can’t really give any advice on the editing though since I can’t do any of it myself, although lots of people here can prodably help you if they just are on the mood for it.
Also you can make your image magically show up in your post with [img][ /img] (remove the space), so people can see it right away.
Keep it up man, don’t give up!

You obviously are an asshole, and the fact that some people would agree with you makes it even more pathetic.

This deserves a bit more than fuck fuck fuck shit fuck fuck sake sucks.

Pose doesn’t look bad, but that’s a shitty map choice. Bigcity is fun to play in, or build, but it’s really not a screenshot map. Your edit doesn’t really fit in, either.

[editline]9th February 2011[/editline]

Thanks for your advice, I will continue to work hard