THE DIVISION MODELS | How to get them ?

Hello all.
I am looking for a method to extract *Tom Clancy’s the division * 3D models.
I am a big noob in game extracting :wavey: so a detailed tutorial could be very useful for me :slight_smile:
If anyone have a solution ?

The divison file are in .sdfdata , i could send screen or file if you need them :slight_smile:

Thanks for all

The game just came out not that long ago, dude. You might want to give the folks that actually got it some time to both play the game and do some research on how to rip/extract content from the game before asking.

Yes you are right, i will wait but may be some people have already tried to looking for a solution ?

I’m pretty sure someone ported some Cleaner models into 3d Max in the Models and Ports thread, I’d check that place.

Yes i have seen them, 3 cleaners by luxox18

Up

luxox18.deviantart.com Not sure if he posted a DL link on that thread mentioned but this is his DA page, he usually doesn’t post the download link with the pictures not sure why. But if you message him, he might send the files.

I just want the props to make maps, like I have some epic ideas. If any one does know, and would be happy ripping them feel free to message me :slight_smile:

I posted the download links in the The Facepunch Model Ports and Hacks Thread V4 - STILL NOT A REQUEST THREAD but here are again.

I can convert all models now, but I have a problem with textures :confused:

How do you extract them, can you give us any clue, gracias :smiley:

pls let as know

Thanks luxox18 for links :slight_smile:

A quick render of the 3 model, rigging and rendered in Blender Cycle

http://image.noelshack.com/fichiers/2016/15/1460829381-screenshot-28.png

For the method of extraction i see that we must use a tool call offzip.
After a lot of search on the web i finally found how to use it but i finally get a lot of DAT file (~6ko) and i don’t what to do with them :confused:

LMB soldier