The Half-Life 2 RP Experience - Help needed, official thread

Hello.
Well, I was thinking the other day and did some google research, and I found out that I couldn’t find ANY good public Half-Life 2 roleplay gamemode!
So, I started thinking of some ideas that would be sweet for a hl2 rp, and started discussing it with a dear friend of mine over steam. So, I decided to create this official thread here on facepunch for my new gamemode:
The Half-Life 2 RP Experience.

Okay, so first of: I’m kinda new to lua, so I would need alot of help in the lua areas. Btw, this gamemode will be created from scratch, so we won’t edit any existing rp gamemode (absolutely NOT dark rp).
So, yeah, I’m trying to asemble a team to make this with me. What I currently need is: Experienced lua coders, modellers and people good with textures. Of course, all other help would also be apreciated.

So, this is what I have planned so far:

Classes:
Civil Protection
COTA
Combine Overseers
Headmaster
Citizens
Rebels [PENDING]
Stalkers *
– CLASS SUGGESTIONS APRECIATED –

(PS: Each class should at least start with the gravity gun, phys gun, keys swep and hands swep. More info on those two last ones later.)

*In the game, stalkers are like mindless beings completely controlled by the combine, mostely doing tasks at the citadel. The map I have is called rp_tb_city45_v02n. On this map there’s a main place for all combines called the nexus. I was thinking that stalkers could be inside of the nexus doing tasks and maybe use their lasers to attack intrudors. (I know they don’t really attack you in the game, they just act like you don’t exist… But still.)

Combine: