The men who couldn't blink

Hey can anyone help me? I’m a bit of a pickle right now with some Marines I want to use for Esionage Wars:

https://dl.dropbox.com/u/79219170/Asian%20marine%20and%20me.jpg

They’re really awesome but heres the prolem-they cannot close their eyes or even blink. The eys can move but if they are going to use expressions and the like, they need to be able to close their eyes, droop their eyes, and be able to blink.

Anyone who is an expert with ragdolls, can you get them the ability to blink, droop their eyes and close them? Please?
I can PM you the file they belong to as well.

I’ve seen this before,

Don’t worry,I’m a doctor!
Just kidding,I have heard of this but I don’t know how to fix it,wish I could help you. :confused:

I thought you was the l expert around here though.

Those guys can blink by deafault and were refined by the perosn who orginally made them, so when I desaturated them, they were fine.

THESE two however were from Obsidian Conflict and un able to blink for some reason. Their eyes can MOVE but their lids cant do anything. I hoping somone could fix that for me.

just make some blink flexes.

How do you do that?

mess around in the qc and try various frames for the eyballs. I think it only uses the neutral one over all 3 upper lower neutral, even if the the vta has them.

I dont kno what a QC is. What is that?
(I’m new to this whole “game”. All I’ve done is desaturate and change the phy files on grunts. Thats it.)

But I thought you stole someone else’s reskin of these guys?

oh I thought you did headhacks for them which broke the blink flexes

These arent reskins. These guys are headhacks from Obsidian Conflict. I had downloaded them a long time ago. I then decided to desaturate them like the grunt 5 pack and they turned out like this. BUT I had forgotten that they can’t blink.

[editline]11th September 2012[/editline]