The Professional - Part 1 - The Story about a Killer

Hey Everyone!
Im from Germany, so sorry for my english ^^ I’ll give my best though.
I’m always watching what others are doing in Gmod and I’m amazed what people can do with their imagination and their skills.
I’m pretty new to GMOD but I now give it a try and for a start i made a comic styled Story about a Killer what i think could be pretty interesting.
This is my first try and my first poses so please C&C it. I’m very open to learn :slight_smile:
Tell me who you like the story so far and if you want to see it continue.

I don’t know if that is right but I uploaded the pictures on imgur.com and I will post the link to them here:

If it’s okay that way or if theres another way to make them appear pls tell me.

Your Larry123

All that blood and not a speck on his suit. That’s professional.

There’s a lot of errors. After how he was in the hotel. The blast would have been heard, and him disposing the weapon like that, the police would find it. He blew up his own room, so the hotel staff have an ID on him. He was probably seen on CCTV, etc.

tl;dr he will be caught

I want to be a detective, so I know a fair amount on stuff like this.

Why does the elderly Caucasian receptionist suddenly turn Asian for a panel?

Hotels normally have more than one receptionist. :v:

Steve Wu-chan the amazing elderly race changing receptionist

One day he’s a Ghetto man, the next, a mansion lad!

[editline]19th June 2012[/editline]

There are two receptionists at the beginning when you look closely at the third picture. The asian receptionist is talking to the annoying guest in the white shirt ^^

[editline]19th June 2012[/editline]

Yeah your right. The situation after the explosion is a bit strange. But the Disposal of the gun is planed. I’ve already made a part 2 where new protagonists appear. Maybe he dropped his gun for a reason? :slight_smile:

I like how this professional keeps dropping some evidence on the scene… Rifle, phone…