This game isn't fun anymore.

Hi I just wanted to take a minute to post my opinion on the current development of rust. I started playing Rust back in the legacy days, got over 200 hours in before the new rust was introduced. I have to say at this point legacy is a lot more fun. The game seems to have gone from a survival game to a clan based raiding simulator. For starters it would be nice if the game could get more survival aspects. More and tougher npc’s perhaps. Something to occupy the populous(perhaps machines of war or alien ships that fly in the sky and will decend and raid your base if too much light is visible?) Just ideas I have had. Also for along time I have wished for more building options like say exhaust vents for furnaces . I mean if people really just had camp fires in there living room they would probably die from carbon monoxide poisoning. Would be nice if they did die if they didn’t build there house with the right vent chimneys placed. Instead I find the few simple things we can make have just gotten more complicated. I mean high quality metal ore? really? Also what does the mining machines actually bring to the game at all? Just another way to do the same thing? you know insects would be a nice addition to the game. People in starving countries eat them all the time lol Aswell as there could be poisonous spiders heck snakes. The maps are too populated now to feel like a survival game feels more like a village simulator but one full of murderers. Give people something else to do besides blow up peoples houses please! I used to really enjoy rust. Thank you

development mate

I had no idea Legacy had all these things that made it more fun than experimental.