Too late for drawing entry.

Before reading this: If needed remove the thread but please don’t ban me for this.

So recently I realized there was a key give away for people interested in playing rust to draw a picture and have a chance to win a Rust key. I was very interested as most of us would be and I started drawing. I slowly drew for a few days and finally finished. Now that I had time I decided to post my picture and hopefully get a key. Sadly I just missed the time to post and I’d at least like to post my picture here if it means anything. I am in no way expecting a key from this, BUT if there are more keys available I hope we can have another chance.

NOTE: I actually finished my picture yesterday but I wasn’t able to post until today.

Thank you for taking the time to read this and good luck to the Rust team.

Peanut Head

Good luck to everyone!

Just a few minutes ago I went to post my drawing to have a chance at winning a rust key, but then I realized that the ‘Win a Rust Alpha Key - draw us a picture!’ was closed before I could post my drawing. I spent quite a few hours on my drawing and did everything according to the rules on the forum post. I wrote the date as 7/10/13 because I drew it 2 days ago but was unable to post it then because of personal reasons.

I know there are many other people who would love to win a key just as much as I would but I missed it JUST barely and I hope to still have a chance to enter! :slight_smile:

Thank you for your time, KindofAsian

Imgur

Thank you for this post Peanut Head! :smiley:

well youre not the only one here goes nothing too… i missed the contest also, spent my whole last night drawing it… i was not able to send because i was without internet last night… welll here it my drawing…
hope you guys consider it.

Thanks in adavance :slight_smile:

I was actually about to start drawing another picture then realized it was closed. I wonder if they will look at your drawings. Good luck!