Too Many Lua Errors

Hi, I just rented a gmod server and I’m trying to get it set up to play at least prop hunt however I am getting ‘too many lua errors’ . I know I can put the thing in so it doesn’t kick you out with errors but I’m wanting to fix the errors, not just by pass them. If I haven’t posted enough I’m sorry let me know what I need to post and I’ll post it, I’m new to asking questions about this stuff so I’m nto fully certain what is needed.

Error: (this is from the garry’s console and not the server)

onnected to 192.210.238.102:27015

Base Gamemode
Map: ph_no1office
Players: 1 / 12
Build: 5423
Server Number: 1

Garry's Mod

prop_hunt
ph_no1office
Requesting 1 lua files from the server
ConVarRef gmod_physiterations doesn't point to an existing ConVar
Map file wasn't found, copying it from addon..
PREP OK
clientside lua startup!
Lua JIT is DISABLED!
Couldn't include file 'fretta\gamemode\cl_init.lua' (File not found) (@gamemodes/prop_hunt/gamemode/sh_init.lua (line 13))
Couldn't Load Init Script: 'fretta/gamemode/cl_init.lua'
TEST [gamemodes/prop_hunt/gamemode/cl_init.lua][gamemodes/prop_hunt/gamemode/sh_init.lua]
TEST [gamemodes/prop_hunt/gamemode/cl_worldtips.lua][gamemodes/prop_hunt/gamemode/sh_init.lua]
TEST [gamemodes/prop_hunt/gamemode/init.lua][gamemodes/prop_hunt/gamemode/sh_init.lua]
TEST [gamemodes/prop_hunt/gamemode/sh_config.lua][gamemodes/prop_hunt/gamemode/sh_init.lua]
TEST [gamemodes/prop_hunt/gamemode/sh_config_default.lua][gamemodes/prop_hunt/gamemode/sh_init.lua]
TEST [gamemodes/prop_hunt/gamemode/sh_init.lua][gamemodes/prop_hunt/gamemode/sh_init.lua]
FOUND IN ADDON [0]
TEST [gamemodes/prop_hunt/gamemode/sh_player.lua][gamemodes/prop_hunt/gamemode/sh_init.lua]
TEST [gamemodes/prop_hunt/gamemode/cl_init.lua][gamemodes/prop_hunt/gamemode/cl_init.lua]
FOUND IN ADDON [0]
TEST [gamemodes/prop_hunt/gamemode/cl_worldtips.lua][gamemodes/prop_hunt/gamemode/cl_init.lua]