Toronto Dev Server Rewipe?

The server was wiped some hours prior to the server/client update, is it safe to assume it will be wiped again now that the patch is out and live? i dont want to start building to have it wiped…i read it usually wipes in the evening on patch day, not the morning. can there be some clarification?