So on My server When i remove players from a ulx group When they Arent online, they somhow still isnt removed from the job When they join back. And if i remove a ulx group that has players in it, and When they join back the group reapear and isnt removed.
I was told there was a way to fix it and it had something to do wit not saving changes. But i couldnt find how to fix it anywhere
Thx in advance. -Jacob