unknown hammer error, searched found no solution.

I’ve been mapping with Hammer for a few years now. My map has a lot of falling balls… When I added a few decals and some boxes the map becomes UN-compilable .

** Executing…
** Command: “c:\program files\steam\steamapps\ewokmyweewok\sourcesdk\bin\ep1\bin\vbsp.exe”
** Parameters: -game “c:\program files\steam\steamapps\ewokmyweewok\counter-strike source\cstrike” “C:\Program Files\Steam\steamapps\ewokmyweewok\sourcesdk_content\cstrike\mapsrc\goodmap”

Valve Software - vbsp.exe (Dec 11 2006)
2 threads
materialPath: c:\program files\steam\steamapps\ewokmyweewok\counter-strike source\cstrike\materials
Loading C:\Program Files\Steam\steamapps\ewokmyweewok\sourcesdk_content\cstrike\mapsrc\goodmap.vmf
Can’t find surfaceprop panel for material METAL/PRODVENTA, using default
Brush 16398: MAX_MAP_PLANES
Side 63
Texture: MODELS/PROPS/CS_ASSAULT/FIREESCAPEBARS

** Executing…
** Command: “c:\program files\steam\steamapps\ewokmyweewok\sourcesdk\bin\ep1\bin\vvis.exe”
** Parameters: -game “c:\program files\steam\steamapps\ewokmyweewok\counter-strike source\cstrike” “C:\Program Files\Steam\steamapps\ewokmyweewok\sourcesdk_content\cstrike\mapsrc\goodmap”

Valve Software - vvis.exe (Nov 8 2007)
2 threads
reading c:\program files\steam\steamapps\ewokmyweewok\sourcesdk_content\cstrike\mapsrc\goodmap.bsp
Error opening c:\program files\steam\steamapps\ewokmyweewok\sourcesdk_content\cstrike\mapsrc\goodmap.bsp

** Executing…
** Command: “c:\program files\steam\steamapps\ewokmyweewok\sourcesdk\bin\ep1\bin\vrad.exe”

Valve Software - vrad.exe SSE (Nov 8 2007)
----- Radiosity Simulator ----
2 threads
[Reading texlights from ‘lights.rad’]
[1 texlights parsed from ‘lights.rad’]

Loading c:\program files\steam\steamapps\ewokmyweewok\sourcesdk_content\cstrike\mapsrc\goodmap.bsp
Error opening c:\program files\steam\steamapps\ewokmyweewok\sourcesdk_content\cstrike\mapsrc\goodmap.bsp

** Executing…
** Command: Copy File