Uploaded file marked as "dangerous"

This is not the first time that this has happened. It seems to be happening with files that are bigger than, say, 60 megabytes. The upload finishes with no problems, but after that it doesn’t generate the content list that can be viewed by pressing the “View Contents” button and automatically marks it as “dangerous”. Garry, could you please fix this bug? It’s really annoying.

-snip-

Did you even read the OP?