Walmart Sniper

This didn’t take very long.

How about turning your graphics up… just abit.

Or if they are; find some way of importing a pic on these boards without that horrible image compression rape.

[edit] Also, are those combines npc’s?

Horrible graphics.

NPCs.

This isn’t a pose, this is NO EFFORT:Dawkins102:

that map looks worse than construct

took me forever to see the sniper

Do they sell metal walls? the ones in my anal probing room are shit/bloodstained.

[editline]08:52AM[/editline]

@ the Wall Mart sign.

Dude, im starting to think your a troll… You go one step forward and take 10 backwards.
There is even a sniper there? the sniper is the weird plant near the front?

Zer word to day iz anti-aliasing.

But the sniper is doing a good job. had to look four times before I saw him. Or her. I am not sexist.

He barely looks posed.

I was being ironical.

Dude I’m not a troll. I despise them. I’m relatively new to this thing and I want to get relatively good at this. Yes there is a sniper there, hence the irregularity in the grass. Cut the new guy some slack.

Its criticism mate, Also, why is the sniper just layed on his face with arms out?

It looks like you just flung a sniper into the grass, the angle is making it hard to see much of the pose. Try playing around with your angles until you get one that looks good.

Never use npcs, Using a NPC in a pose will instantly get you a few flaming comments about it. Take the time to pose the characters.

Use jpeg_quality 100 and try to max out your graphics, noone likes bad quality pictures.

Give a hand at editing your stuff using GIMP, its fairly easy once you get used to it and can be good fun when you play good music during the editing. (You can also try photoshop if you have it)