Weird error every half second

Holy ****, I test my modification of DarkRP and this error pops up every half second

ERROR: GAMEMODE:‘Think’ Failed: [CA]NewDarkRP\gamemode\sv_gamemode_functions.lua:605: attempt to call global ‘FlammablePropThink’ (a nil value)
ERROR: GAMEMODE:‘Think’ Failed: [CA]NewDarkRP\gamemode\sv_gamemode_functions.lua:605: attempt to call global ‘FlammablePropThink’ (a nil value)

Whoa, I look at the line that it’s talking about

function GM:Think() --line 604
FlammablePropThink() --line 605
end --line 606

do I have to add a return value? I have no lua coding experience but I know c++ so I just guess how its supposed to look rofl.

It’s the gamemode. Delete it. Or maybe there is way to fix it? Unfortunately i don’t know much about LUA Scripting. :eng99:

Not a gmod problem, it’s a dark RP problem

Wow… pickle really, I’m not that dumb, I know its a dark rp problem, but whats wrong with the FlammablePropThink() ??? And Slayer, theres no way im deleting the gamemode after a whole day of coding…

Sorry, i thought you were complaining about something wrong with gmod.

rofl

Looks like there is no function named “FlammablePropThink()”

its teh nil value

FlammablePropThink() --line 605
…noob

[editline]04:13PM[/editline]

uhh, so are you supposed to put a return value? I have no idea how lua really works, so do I put:
return " "
or
return 0, or return 1
I dunno, basically what im asking is, is the ‘value’ that your talking about the return value?

[editline]04:14PM[/editline]

like, how exactly do you put it, which line, and which file?

[editline]04:15PM[/editline]

cause is FlammablePropThink() in another file or something? If it is, does that mean that I have to put the return value code in that file? where is it?!?!

Fial.