What was your first job in RP?

My first job was way back in GMOD9 on ovis city, I was a shop worker.
What’s yours?

I remember it like it was yesterday…GMC old RP(rp_hometown) server, the first time I joined, a guy “welcomed” me in the server and tought me the basics of RP, he was kind of rich, so he let me work at the TV store, so I could sell TVs and rent the only camera that was there.

“Hitman”
Then
“Killer”

In general minge, i’m guessing? Tell me wrong.

my first job was lolshotcop

Gmod 9 Ovis City, I was a french melon salesman. I still remember some dude coming in and shouting “DEATH TO YER MELONS!!” and punching them all and I was like “AEEEEE MY MELONS!!” Presses alarm

Then the cops came and arrested him. :fuckyou::hf::razz:

Cop…

I was a doctor, it was on melonbrew if I remember.

Trucker, still is too. Hence why evocity is so big and getting bigger… much bigger.

I was a feetwasher :smiley:

i was a gangster, i went around shooting citizens and cops with a glock. then they respawned and i just shot em straight away. it was so fun i am great at rp

Possibly just a random store assistant. I can’t fully remember now.

Cop… and then I got permabanned.

Ahh… GMOD9 was the good days of rp…

I was a drug dealer at rp_hometown ( first version ) had my stocks hid at the roof of the apartments. This sob told me he needed some stuff right? So I told him to meet me at the movies. ( back then we had to put our jobs next to our name, his was a undercover cop so ICly I didn’t know. ) Anyways fast foward 5 mins I was caught and thrown in jail. Damn cops shot my goods in front of me and mocked me.

Ahh the good old days where everyone rped nicely…

:haw:

admin

went in a server and some guy made me admin and i got some admin class :smiley:

Ahhh, The good old days, 2 years ago, My very first job was a Gang Hitman- That soon changed to “Assassin” :slight_smile:

Heh…My job was a Mob Boss when I first RP’d in Half Life 2: Deathmatch…