Hi, I created a server recently, How do I know when to perform forced wipe? And when I have to update the server?
When there’s a forced wipe, your server will wipe automatically when it updates. Updates are generally pushed on Thursdays, though additional updates sometimes come out a day or two later. You can add the “+autoupdate” (without the quotes) to your command prompt, and your server will automatically update when one comes out.