who know exact time wipe?

who know. i dont want to play,only wait wipe.

i heared BP also wipe?

Yes my friend some one posted this:

This is a list for all Force Wipes this year.
7.4. 2016
5.5 2016
2.6 2016
7.7 2016
4.8 2016
1.9 2016
6.10 2016
3.11 2016
1.12 2016
Those Wipe dates only apply if everything stays as it is.
Have a good Day.

A slightly easier way to remember this list is … “the first Thursday of every month”… and to answer your question, it’s usually around 4pm EST / 10pm CET / 9pm GMT.