Wipe all my Large Wood Storage Box

I come this way to talk about my dissatisfaction of this game, although I like a lot of playing it I am forced to stop playing, is the second time I’ve stolen the first time robbed me only the best items, this last time stole me everything, cleanup, this in a time of 5 minutes, I have two foundations with metal doors, everything intact, with the door closed when I come back home everything was gone, I stopped playing dayz because of cheaters, when I started playing the game and saw that he was protected by vac if I thought like counter strike 1.6 lololol mainly because well money to waste because it does not return to play is annoying when we have proven difficult to get good items and a time for another losing everything, all the time lost for what?

the servers will be updated with a big patch and reset so you will loose all your stuff over time anyways, this is an alpha things are going to be changing as it goes along, build a better house one with many floors and put all your goodies at the top, this is your best bet but dont get annoyed when all your stuff goes missing, if you only have a house with a single story 2 x 2 or whatever then you havent been playing it for long so stop bitching over something so little, this is a survival treat it like u got robbed and move forward to prevent it a different way.

ow and dont use windows people can climb in them

dude it’s haxx bro. they can grab your loot from the outside, through your walls.

just an FYI, I’ve raided buildings by blowing out a wall and replacing it. Usually it’s cheaper than blowing a door. So it’s not necessarily hacking or cheaters. just creative ways to raid.

Same. Heck check for some sleeping bags in there too, I like to hide sleeping bags into places I raided and because your stuff Is gone from you and you got no clue does not mean hacker got it. Never jump to conclusions unless you have seen it. Common sense.