Wire automatic crossing

HI its me Jondude AGAIN i need some help with wire im no pro but i want to know how i could possibly make a pair of automaticly triggering railroad crossings that react to a train in a map as in this train is one runing on the map not one i made (im posting this ingame so my spelling might be WAY off im also very tired so dont judge me by my spelling) if anyone can help in ANY way i would be happy even someone saying its impossable will be fine

You must use: wire hydrolic, memory toggle, 2 rangers, constant value, gate or(any), 2 gate less then

Constant value, 1:50 2:120 3:20
Ranger, range 20, show beam, output dist.
Hydrolic lengte to memory toggle out.
Clk of the memory to or(any) out
Onvalue of memory to the constant value 2
Offvalue of memory to the constant value 1
Or(any) A to 1.less then out
Or(any) B to 2.less then out
1.Less then A to 1.ranger dist
1.less then B to constant value 3
2.Less then A to 2.ranger dist
2.less then B to constant value 3

Change the constant value 1 and 2 for THE hight of the boom.

This should work.

thank you for that! now all i need are some lights to go along with that. you know how to help me out with that?

For this you can get a tutorial on youtube.com

But here it is to.
Edit: i have changed for you.

Use: gate add, gate floor (round down), gate multiply, gate round, 3 gate if then else, gate timer, 2 wire light,gate memory toggle out, constart value 1:255 2:1 3:0

Memory toggle Clk to or(any) [previous treat]
Memory toggle Onvalue to constant value 2
Memory toggle Offvalue to constant value 3
timer run to memory out
timer reset to floor (round down)
floor (round down) A to timer out
round A to timer out
Add A to round out
Add B to constant value 1
Multiply A to round out
Multiply B to memory toggle out
1 if then else A to 2 if then else out
3 if then else A to 2 if then else out
1 if then else B to Add out
3 if then else B to Multiply out
2 if then else A to Memory toggle