Wolf: ET

Gamemode about:
This is officially a WIP, but it is also an idea for you complainers that there are no new gamemodes anymore.
It’s about a game called Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory, which is ran on the q3 engine.

I won’t include the entire game, because… like Garry’s Mod, W:ET (Short name for Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory) has many gamemodes.

If time permits, and I want to, I may try to create some admin mods that are in W:ET. There are many admin modifications in W:ET. If I do create some, I will only create the most popular. Also, there’s no Lua in W:ET. Everything extra is coded in C++. Of course I’m going to code these in Lua. So it won’t look that much the same. Anyway, for now, I am focusing on making and overall gamemode. Derma is very important also. Good mapping will be required too. Although I’m not good at making maps… oh who am I kidding? I’m not good at making derma either. I might not include xp, but then again, if I want to make this successful then I will have to. One last thing before I tell you about the actual game: I’m going to have trouble making models, maybe eventually there will be custom models.

Game about:
It’s a FPS, based off World War II.
First off, there’s a couple versions. 2.55, which, imo is really fun. However, there’s lots of exploits, including changing rcon, changing you’re GUID (basically a STEAM ID), flooding servers with fake people, etc. 2.60 which has lots of bug-fixes, but, at the same time, not a lot of bug fixes. Lastly, 2.60b aka 2.6b. This fixes rcon exploits, and lots others.

When you join a server, the first menu brought up in-game will either be the Limbo menu, or you will be spectating. You can choose to join a team, either Allies (Americans, and every other country that was trying to destroy the nazi’s + japanese)
or Axis (Nazi’s, and the Japanese)
You may spectate too.
You can either choose to fight and get most xp, or complete objectives. Objectives can also up you’re xp.

I don’t expect to finish it