Worst Minge Youve Ever Seen

-snip-

I’m pro minge

As a super admin, I have seen plenty of minges. I’m usually willing to give people a second chance (but if they spam, its a permaban).
Now, the worst one I have seen yet…I was not in the server at the time, but one of the respected users in there asked me to come in immediately to deal with someone who had started smashing peoples stuff. Soon after he got some smart words from the people in there, he began mic screaming and spamming loads of those canal bridges. It took ages to join, but the server managed to hold, even on GM_Bigcity with dozens of bridges spammed in the 3D skybox. I got over the initial lag and promptly permabanned him. Everyone was so grateful as I removed all the bridges, but it was close. There could have been a crash at any time.

Boy, do I hate spammmers…

And sorry if I didn’t post this in the format you requested, I’m a bit tired right now.

Speedhacker on a ferreta server

Some people thought he was fred…

Oh jeez, I’ve been on many servers where a minge has joined then spams all over, and I loose what ever it is I’ve been working on.

I got a minge from hell.
Steam Name: [CA]Iamzeengineer
Minge Name: (It was an rp name) EAHAAHAHAHAJHhuh, You Forgot me

Story: I was playing on a build a server running with DARK Rp around probably 3 months ago. All of the sudden a guy comes on as EAHAAHAHAHAJHhuh. He starts spamming rope all over the server while screaming into his microphone " IM A GHOOPY GOOBER! IM A GHOOFY GHOHBER!". We are all yelling at him to stop when he is banned. 10 minutes later another guy comes on named “You forgot me”. Same thng happens. HE is spamming rope while screaming “IM A GOOFY GOOBER” over an over. They ban him again. This process repeats until the admin just quit. 5 minutes after he quit, the server crashed.

Outcome: Server Crashed

Wow that sucks :[

[editline]08:13PM[/editline]

Steam name:rabid30
Minge name:(dont remeber name)