Wtf is going on? (crashes/connection)

Hello all
Let me start of by saying I have 500+ hours on this game (my steam profile: “http://steamcommunity.com/id/veki2”). I started playing this game as soon as the “new” version of Rust came, there were bugs but none of them were that bad that the game was LITERALLY unplayable.

Last three patches, including this one killed the game for me. I don’t know what developers did but not only was I playing last 4 months on lowest possible graphics and suffered random 30 FPS drops alongside freezes that last 1-4secs, at first it didn’t bother me, will get fixed within next patch right? Well wrong, this patch not only made that worse but bring up new shit: “you are already connected” issue to me and my friends, what happens is when the game crashes (this game has never crashed for me or my friend before) is that you get this message: “you are already connected” while clearly you are not and are trying to connected to the server you just crashed from but you can’t until the server restarts (this bug can occur even if you just log out and try to play the game again).
It’s funny to me how developers don’t give a fuc* about performance issues or even better, THEIR OWN SERVERS! This all happened (AND STILL IS) on Official server: “London II” and “Amsterdam II”. I didn’t play on any other official servers but I bet it’s the same.

Fix your retarded chopper, why does it shoot on people with hatchets, pickaxes, rocks and torches?? That chopper has extremely good AI but your animals are like autists compared to chopper AI, sup with that??